Executive Committee

President, 2018-2019                                                                                                                     Vice President, 2017-2018                                                                                     Communications Liaison, 2016-2017                                                                                    Dianne Sánchez Shumway, Doctoral Student                   dianne.shumway@tc.columbia.edu

Vice President, 2018-2019
Eunji Lee, Doctoral Candidate

 Communications Liaison, 2018-2019                                                                                 Asavari Thatte, PhD                                                                                 asavarithatte@gmail.com

Past President of CAC, 2018-2019
President, 2017-2018                                                                                                                      Kate Collins, PhD                                                                                                                     Program Director for the new Master of Arts in Interdisciplinary Arts Infusion (MAIAI program)                                                                                                          kacollins@towson.edu


Recent History of the CAC Executive Committee

President (2016-2017), Past President of CAC (2017-2018)
Andres Luis Hernandez, Associate Professor
School of the Art Institute of Chicago

President (2015-2016), Past President of CAC (2016-2017)
Jennifer Combe, Assistant Professor
The University of Montana

Vice President (2013-2014), President (2014-2015), Past President of CAC (2015-2016)
Meaghan Brady Nelson, Assistant Professor
Middle Tennessee State University

Communications Liaison, 2015-2016
Vice President 2016-2017
Jody Boyer, Artist and Art Educator
Norris Middle School, Omaha, NE
Adjunct Instructor, University of Nebraska at Omaha